I’m thankful for….

Today November 17th I’m thankful for my mommy. she’s been there since the start and i love her so much. she raised me. she’s also my best friend. We may have our hard times but we get thru them. She’s helped me get thru the stress of my family. She’s pushed me to do good things. And we’ve had the funnest times. She’s always kissed my “boo-boos” and held me when I needed holding.

Today November 18th I’m thankful for Gaby Meza. She’s my best friend. She’s done so much for me and I’ve done so much for her. I can trust her with anything and tell her anything. We’ve been going thru tough times right now with our families and school but we’re there to support each other and get each other thru it. I couldn’t ask for any one else. We are so much alike. I don’t know where I would be without Gaby.

Today November 19th I’m thankful for Cristian E. Munoz. He’s my best friend. Well this paragraph is going to look a little like Gabys but its him. Haha. Him and I get in our arguments but we start talking like nothing happened. He’s the one i can call at the end of it and he’ll make me feel better. He’s also the only one I’ll bring fruit snacks. I can trust him and he trusts me. He’s going thru somethings and so am I we’re there to support each other. I don’t know where I would be without him.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

